HOME  |  MEMBERS  |  MEETINGS  |  MINUTES  |  CONTACT  |  RECOMMENDATION


MEMBERS

 

SGA
Shane Smith
Email:
ShaneASmith1995@gmail.com

Alejandro Dolores
Email:
alejandrodol41@gmail.com

Christopher Caldwell
Email:
c97jourdan@gmail.com

Robert Comer
Email:
cstaff@central.uh.edu

UC Policy Board
Jason Wipf
Email:
jasonwipf@mac.com

Kathryn Delgado
Email:
mdelgado7382@gmail.com

Staff Council
Marc Laney
Email:
mplaney@central.uh.edu

Matthew Castillo
Email:
mlcasti2@central.uh.edu

Faculty Senate
Swati Basu
Email:
sbasu@bauer.uh.edu

Lars Grabow
Email:
grabow@uh.edu

Residence Hall Association
Mariam Bitar
Email:
mariamsbitar@gmail.com

Henri Jreji
Email:
henryfjreij@gmail.com

At-Large General
Natalia Rodriguez
Email:natrdz11@gmail.com


At-Large Residential
Alton Gamble
Email:acgamble2@uh.edu


Katy McKey
Email:kmmckey@uh.edu






Ex-Officio Members/ University Dining Services Members

Emily Messa, Associate VC/VP for Administration
Email:
eamessa@uh.edu

Esmeralda Valdez, Assistant VP, University Services
Email:
evaldez@uh.edu

Keith T. Kowalka, Assistant VP Student Affairs/Student Life
Email:
kkowalka@uh.edu

Eve Esch, Director, Student Centers
Email:
emesch@central.uh.edu

Don Yackley, Executive Director of RLH
Sub-Committee
Email:
dyackley@uh.edu

Maria Honey, Assistant Director, Marketing and Communication
Email:
mhoney@central.uh.edu

Leighanne Dean, Marketing Coordinator, Marketing and Communication
Email:
lndean@central.uh.edu

Melissa Halstead, Coordinator, Sustainability
Email:
mjhalste@central.uh.edu

Rosie Ashley, Manager, Auxiliary Services
Email:
rgashley@central.uh.edu

Christina R. Martinez, Food Safety Specialist, EHLS
Email:
crmarti5@uh.edu

Lin Crowson, Assistant Director, RLH Leadership/Learning
Email:
ycrowson@uh.edu

Richard Zagrzecki, Communications Coordinator, Marketing and Communication
Email:
rzagrzec@central.uh.edu

Moumita Mukherjee, Manager, Services Assessment and Evaluation
Email:
mmukherjee@uh.edu

Frank Blanchard, Interim Resident District Manager ARAMARK
Sub-Committee
Email:
Blanchard-frank@aramark.com

Joel Cecil, Director of Operations ARAMARK
Sub-Committee
Email:
cecil-joel@aramark.com

Emily Fahner, Unit Marketing Manager ARAMARK
Sub-Committee
Email: Fahner-Emily@aramark.com


Travis Ramirez, Dietitian ARAMARK
Email: ramirez-travis@aramark.com