HOME  |  MEMBERS  |  MEETINGS  |  MINUTES  |  CONTACT  |  RECOMMENDATION


MEMBERS

 

SGA
Shane Smith (Chair)
Sub-Committee
Email:
ShaneASmith1995@gmail.com

Tanzeem Chowdhury
Email:
sgavp@Central.uh.edu

UC Policy Board
Jason Wipf
Email:
jasonwipf@mac.com

Murietta Flores
Sub-Committee
Email:
ceodir@central.uh.edu

Vacant (Alternate)

Staff Council
Mark Laney
Email:
mplaney@central.uh.edu

Terence Turner
Sub-Committee
Email:
tjturner@uh.edu

Faculty Senate
Swati Basu
Email:
sbasu@bauer.uh.edu

Lars Grabow
Sub-Committee
Email:
grabow@uh.edu

Residence Hall Association
Taylor Archer (Vice-Chair)
Sub-Committee
Email:
rhavpa@gmail.com

Henri Jreji
Sub-Committee
Email:
henryfjreij@gmail.com

At-Large General
Jamison Carson
Email:
jamisoncarson3@gmail.com

At-Large Residential
Hejal Soni
Email:
hssoni@uh.edu

Kayla Fischer
Email:
kjfischer@uh.edu





Ex-Officio Members/ University Dining Services Members

Emily Messa, Associate VC/VP for Administration
Email:
eamessa@uh.edu

Esmeralda Valdez, Assistant VP, University Services
Email:
evaldez@uh.edu

Deborah A. Davis, Director Auxiliary Services
Sub-Committee
Email:
dadavis2@uh.edu

Keith T. Kowalka, Assistant VP Student Affairs/Student Life
Email:
kkowalka@uh.edu

Matthew Sebby, Director, UC Facilities and Operations
Email:
mpsebby@uh.edu

Don Yackley, Executive Director of RLH
Sub-Committee
Email:
dyackley@uh.edu

Maria Honey, Assistant Director, Marketing and Communication
Email:
mhoney@central.uh.edu

Eric Holamon, Marketing Manager, Marketing and Communication
Email:
esholamo@uh.edu

Leighanne Dean, Marketing Coordinator, Marketing and Communication
Email:
lndean@central.uh.edu

Mariah Marshall, Administrative Support, Marketing and Communication
Email:
memarsh@central.uh.edu

Rosie Ashley, Manager, Auxiliary Services
Email:
rgashley@central.uh.edu

Christina R. Martinez, Food Safety Specialist, EHLS
Email:
crmarti5@uh.edu

Lin Crowson, Assistant Director, RLH Leadership/Learning
Email:
ycrowson@uh.edu

Geoffrey Herbert, Resident District Manager ARAMARK
Sub-Committee
Email:
herbert-geoffrey@aramark.com

Torik Banks, Director of Operations ARAMARK
Sub-Committee
Email:
banks-torik@aramark.com

Emily Fahner, Unit Marketing Manager ARAMARK
Sub-Committee
Email: Fahner-Emily@aramark.com


Travis Ramirez, Dietitian ARAMARK
Email: ramirez-travis@aramark.com