HOME  |  MEMBERS  |  MEETINGS  |  MINUTES  |  CONTACT  |  RECOMMENDATION


MEMBERS

 

SGA
Hamza Salim
Email:
hamsalim@gmail.com

William Fischer
Email:
wfischer004@comcast.net

Munim Khan
Email:
mkhan240@hotmail.com

UC Policy Board
Anjuli Tuck
Email:
spbpresident@uh.edu

Erica Tat
Email:
ceodir@central.uh.edu

Vacant (Alternate)


Staff Council
Rebecca Szwarc
Email:
rszwarc@uh.edu

Jessica Zorola
Email:
jzorola@central.uh.edu

Faculty Senate
Swati Basu
Email:
sbasu@bauer.uh.edu

Lars Grabow
Email:
grabow@uh.edu


Residence Hall Association
Laila Machado
Email:
laila.machado918@gmail.com

Channing Nuong
Email:
channingnuon@gmail.com

At-Large General
Margarita Avila
Email:
margaritaavila5@gmail.com

At-Large Residential
Maria Sifuentes
Email:
sifuentes.m.g@gmail.com

Christopher Le
Email:
Chrisle204@gmail.com





Ex-Officio Members/ University Dining Services Members

Emily Messa, Associate Vice President for Administration
Email:
eamessa@uh.edu

Esmeralda Valdez, Executive Director of Auxiliary Services
Email:
evaldez@uh.edu

Deborah Davis, Assistant Director Auxiliary Services
Email:
dadavis2@uh.edu

Keith T. Kowalka, Assistant Vice President Student Development
Email:
kkowalka@uh.edu

Don Yackley, Executive Director of RLH
Email:
dyackley@uh.edu

Lin Crowson, Assistant Director, RLH Leadership/Learning
Email:
ycrowson@uh.edu

Geoffrey Herbert, Resident District Manager ARAMARK
Email:
herbert-geoffrey@aramark.com

Shannon Mariana, Director of Operations ARAMARK
Email:
mariani-shannon@aramark.com

Amber Arguijo, Unit Marketing Manager ARAMARK
Email: arguijo-amber@aramark.com