HOME  |  MEMBERS  |  MEETINGS  |  MINUTES  |  CONTACT  |  RECOMMENDATION


MEMBERS

 

SGA
William Fischer
Email:
wfischer004@comcast.net

Colleen Serafica
Email:
colleen.serafica@gmail.com

Canyon Sanford
Email:
canyonsanford32@gmail.com

UC Policy Board
Erica Tat
Email:
sgavp@central.uh.edu

Ryan Smith
Email:
rvsmith@uh.edu

Vacant (Alternate)


Staff Council
Andy Moon
Email:
amoon@uh.edu

Terence Turner
Email:
tjturner@uh.edu

Faculty Senate
Swati Basu
Email:
sbasu@bauer.uh.edu

Lars Grabow
Email:
grabow@uh.edu


Residence Hall Association
Quinashai Watts
Email:
qcwatts@uh.edu

Aubrey Cherry
Email:
aubcherry@gmail.com

At-Large General
Tien Tran
Email:
tien.tran15@yahoo.com

At-Large Residential
Vacant
Email:


Vacant
Email:






Ex-Officio Members/ University Dining Services Members

Emily Messa, Associate Vice President for Administration
Email:
eamessa@uh.edu

Esmeralda Valdez, Executive Director of Auxiliary Services
Email:
evaldez@uh.edu

Deborah Davis, Assistant Director Auxiliary Services
Email:
dadavis2@uh.edu

Keith T. Kowalka, Assistant Vice President Student Development
Email:
kkowalka@uh.edu

Don Yackley, Executive Director of RLH
Email:
dyackley@uh.edu

Lin Crowson, Assistant Director, RLH Leadership/Learning
Email:
ycrowson@uh.edu

Geoffrey Herbert, Resident District Manager ARAMARK
Email:
herbert-geoffrey@aramark.com

Shannon Mariana, Director of Operations ARAMARK
Email:
mariani-shannon@aramark.com

Amber Arguijo, Unit Marketing Manager ARAMARK
Email: arguijo-amber@aramark.com