Name Email Department
     
Amber Arguijo arguijo-amber@aramark.com Dining Services
Phyllis Gapen pgapen@uh.edu Information Technology
Bill Ashley bashley@uh.edu Information Technology
Maria Honey mhoney@uh.edu University Services and A&F
Ginger Walker gkwalker@uh.edu Department of Public Safety
Billy Garner wdgarner@central.uh.edu Auxiliary Services
Ashriel Dunham aldunham@central.uh.edu Residential Life and Housing
Lindsay Blagg lmblagg@central.uh.edu University Services
Eric Holamon esholamon@uh.edu Parking and Transportation Services
Ann Pino apino@central.uh.edu  Human Resources