MEMBERS


Bookstore Advisory Committee 2016-2017

Name - Department Phones E-Mail
Catherine Essinger (faculty) 3-2337 cwessinger@uh.edu
James (Mike) Thompson (faculty) 3-9697 jmthompson@uh.edu
Sheng Chung (faculty) 3-0947 skchung@uh.edu
Marcella Norwood (faculty) 3-4125 mnorwood@uh.edu
Peggy Levy (Staff) 3-6636 palevy@uh.edu
Vanessa Colchado (Staff) 3-8175 vccolcha@uh.edu
Valentin Perez (SGA) valperez@gmail.com
Vacant (SGA)



Ex-Offico

Name - Department Phones E-Mail
Emily Messa - AVC/AVP for Administration 2-8184 eamessa@uh.edu
Esmeralda Valdez - Exec Dir, Auxiliary Services 2-9010 ecvaldez@uh.edu
Eve Esch - Director, Student Centers 3-3040 emesch@central.uh.edu
Rosie Ashley - Manager, Auxiliary Services 2-5554 rgashley@central.uh.edu
John Rosenquist - Ast. Mgr., University Bookstore 832-463-3210 jerosenq@central.uh.edu
Heidi Kennedy - Dir, Acad Program Management 3-9565 hakennedy@uh.edu
Felix Robinson - Mgr, University Bookstore 713-748-0923 frobinson2@uh.edu
Jessica Mize - Coordinator, Communications 832-842-9141 jfmize@uh.edu