MEMBERS


Bookstore Advisory Committee 2013-2014

Name - Department Phones E-Mail
Leiser Silva (faculty) lsilva@uh.edu
Kelli Getz (faculty) 3-4554 klgetz@uh.edu
Kirston Yon (faculty) 3-3154 kayon@uh.edu
Marcella Norwood (faculty) 3-4125 mnorwood@uh.edu
Chris Foster (staff) cfoster2@central.uh.edu
Ramona Taylor (staff) 3-4705 rtaylor@uh.edu
Nhan Phan (SGA) n.barney.pham@gmail.com
PJ Safazi (SGA) pejmass@yahoo.com



Ex-Offico

Name - Department Phones E-Mail
Emily Messa - AVC/AVP for Administration 2-8184 eamessa@uh.edu
Esmeralda Valdez - Exec Dir, Auxiliary Services 2-9010 ecvaldez@uh.edu
Deborah Davis - Auxiliary Service Operations 2-9101 dmarks@uh.edu
Cheryl Grew-Gillen - Dir, UC Facilities and Operations 3-6152 cgrewgil@uh.edu
Heidi Kennedy - Dir, Acad Program Management 3-9565 hakennedy@uh.edu
Felix Robinson - Mgr, University Bookstore 713-748-0923 frobinson2@uh.edu