MEMBERS


Bookstore Advisory Committee 2013-2014

Name - Department Phones E-Mail
Leiser Silva (faculty) lsilva@uh.edu
Miranda Bennett (faculty) 3-9633 mhenry4@uh.edu
Sheng Chung (faculty) 217-649-4648 skchung@uh.edu
Marcella Norwood (faculty) 3-4125 mnorwood@uh.edu
Jessica Zorola (staff) 3-2927 jtzorola@uh.edu
Dia Martinez (staff) 3-8000 dmartinez11@uh.edu
Vacant (SGA)
Vacant (SGA)



Ex-Offico

Name - Department Phones E-Mail
Emily Messa - AVC/AVP for Administration 2-8184 eamessa@uh.edu
Esmeralda Valdez - Exec Dir, Auxiliary Services 2-9010 ecvaldez@uh.edu
Deborah Davis - Auxiliary Service Operations 2-9101 dmarks@uh.edu
Rosie Ashley - Manager, Auxiliary Services 2-5554 rgashley@central.uh.edu
Cheryl Grew-Gillen - Dir, UC Facilities and Operations 3-6152 cgrewgil@uh.edu
Heidi Kennedy - Dir, Acad Program Management 3-9565 hakennedy@uh.edu
Felix Robinson - Mgr, University Bookstore 713-748-0923 frobinson2@uh.edu