HOME  |  MEMBERS  |  MEETINGS  |  MINUTES  |  CONTACT


MEMBERS


Benefits Committee 2011-2012

Name - Department Phones E-Mail
Steven Craig - Economics 3-3812 scraig@uh.edu
Sherry Howard - Director, Child Care Center 3-5480 showard9@uh.edu
Keith Kowalka - Exec Director UC Center 3-5280 kkowalka@uh.edu
Barbara Newsome - Division Administrator 3-8903 bknewsome@uh.edu
Zagui Paredes - College Business Administrator 3-9806 zparedes@uh.edu
Dale Rude - Associate Professor 3-4673 drude@uh.edu
Joaquin Diaz-Saiz - Decision & Info Svcs 3-4713 Jdiaz-saiz@uh.edu
Ron Gonyea - Journey Electrician 3-5799 rgonyea@uh.edu
Thomas Hsu - Civil Engineering 3-4268 thsu@uh.edu
Melissa Pierson - Curriculum & Instruction 3-4961 mpierson@uh.edu
Jaspal Subhlok - Computer Science 3-3340 Jaspal@uh.edu
Consuela Waight - Human Dev & Consumer Science 3-4086 cwaight@uh.edu
Talibah Young - General Counsel 2-7090 tyoung@uh.edu



HR Members

Name - Department Phones E-Mail
Yvonne Norwood - HR Benefits 3-5047 ynorwood@uh.edu