Mission statement
The A&F Communicators is a group of representatives from departments within the division that meet regularly to discuss news and events in their specific areas as well as offer collaboration and support to our division partners. The group works together as a team to create and distribute communications in order to keep the entire division informed and maintain the transparency of Administration and Finance.

Latest news from A&F

Purpose and Method


A&F Communicators  

Name Email Department
Loraine Crutchfield lcrutchf@central.uh.edu Administration
Haleigh Dean haleigh.dean@compass-usa.com Dining
Mallory Doeckel mdockel@central.uh.edu Administration
Cindy Granier CGranier@Central.uh.edu Public Safety
Maria Honey mhoney@central.uh.edu Administration
Jennifer Rea jdrea2@Central.uh.edu Facilities Management
Court Stein cstein2@uh.edu Human Resources
Diane Trippel dtrippel@uh.edu Information Technology
Abel Valencia abel.valencia@compass-usa.com Dining
Jacquie Vargas jmvarga5@central.uh.edu Facilities Management
Ashley Waggoner awaggoner@uh.edu Human Resources
Jessica Wyble jfmize@central.uh.edu Administration
Richard Zagrzecki rzagrzec@central.uh.edu Administration

Follow Us

Bookstore
 

Copy Center
University Copy Center True Color Graphics


Cougar Card
 

Cullen Performance Hall
  

Dining Services
 

Sustainability
Sustainability Campus Community Garden

Join the Sustainability UH List Serv


Human Resources
 

Information Technology
 

Plant Operations
   
Parking and Transportation Services
   

Public Safety
UH Traffic UH Department of Public Safety    


Residential Life and Housing
 

University Services