Mission statement
The A&F Communicators is a group of representatives from departments within the division that meet regularly to discuss news and events in their specific areas as well as offer collaboration and support to our division partners. The group works together as a team to create and distribute communications in order to keep the entire division informed and maintain the transparency of Administration and Finance.

Latest news from A&F

Purpose and Method


A&F Communicators  

Name Email Department
Loraine Crutchfield lcrutchf@central.uh.edu Administration
Leighanne Dean lndean@Central.uh.edu Administration
Emily Fahner Fahner-Emily@aramark.com Dining
Cindy Granier CGranier@Central.uh.edu Public Safety
Maria Honey mhoney@central.uh.edu Administration
Kristina Michel kmmichel@uh.edu Administration
Jessica Mize jfmize@central.uh.edu Administration
Abigail Nivens Nivens-Abigail@aramark.com Dining
Ann Pino apino@central.uh.edu  Human Resources
Jennifer Rea jdrea2@Central.uh.edu Facilities Management
Felix Robinson frrobins@Central.uh.edu Bookstore
Diane Trippel dtrippel@uh.edu Information Technology
Jacquie Vargas jmvarga5@central.uh.edu Facilities Management
Shelia Williams srwilliams4@uh.edu Human Resources
Richard Zagrzecki rzagrzec@central.uh.edu Administration

Follow Us

Bookstore
 

Copy Center
University Copy Center True Color Graphics


Cougar Card
 

Cullen Performance Hall
  

Dining Services
 

Sustainability
Sustainability Campus Community Garden

Join the Sustainability UH List Serv


Human Resources
 

Information Technology
 

Plant Operations
   
Parking and Transportation Services
   

Public Safety
UH Traffic UH Department of Public Safety    


Residential Life and Housing
 

University Services