HOME  |  MEMBERS  |  MEETINGS  |  CONTACT



MEMBERS


Membership Roster - 2009 - 2010 Academic Year

Name - Department Phones E-Mail
Stephen Bangerter - Technology 3-5950 sbang@uh.edu
Nicole Broyles - Information Technology 2-4734 nbroyles@uh.edu
Malcolm Davis - Public Safety 3-0580 mdavis@uh.edu
Patrick Daniel - Learning Assessment 3-5434 pdaniel@uh.edu
Selesta Hodge - Research 3-9202 selesta@uh.edu
Ann McFarland - Community Projects 3-8145 amcfarland@uh.edu
Diane Murphy - Student Affairs 3-5388 dmurphy@uh.edu
Craig Ness - Academic Affairs 3-9106 cness@uh.edu
Patricia Sayles - CLASS 3-2988 psayles@uh.edu
Steve Werner - Bauer/Faculty Rep 3-4372 swerner@uh.edu


HR Members

Name - Department Phones E-Mail
Susan Nester - Director, HR 3-8134 snester@uh.edu
Sara Chelette - Manager, Compensation & HRIM 3-5769 schelette@uh.edu