NAME CONTACT TITLE FUNCTION

Esmeralda Valdez
713.743.8751
evaldez@uh.edu
Exec. Director Auxiliary Services Directs the activities and operations of food service, bookstore, copy centers, vending services, lease space program, Cougar Card program, and Business Services office in Administration and Finance.

Pat Sayles
(713) 743-8761
psayles@central.uh.edu           
Director of Business Services Responsible for the administrative, financial and human resources operations for areas within Business Services.

Peggy Levy
713-743-6885
palevy@central.uh.edu           
Policies and Procedures Coordinator Coordinating, maintaining, and archiving UHís MAPP (Manual of Administrative Policies and Procedures) and SAM (System Administrative Memoranda) policies and the Survival Guide

Diane Lyons- Sylvester
713.743.8755
dlyons2@uh.edu           
Financial Coordinator 2 Inquiries related to voucherís, POís, requisitions, journals, budget journals, monthly financial reports, Business Services financial reconciliations, monthly expense reports for P&T cards, and professional membership requests.

Amelia Villalon
713.743.5589
avillalon@uh.edu
Administrative Coordinator Inquiries related to e-PARís, Position Request, Travel Requests, departmental suspense, property inventory, procurement and travel cards & contracts.

Sally Zunker
713.743.5523
szunker@uh.edu
Office Coordinator Inquiries related to office supplies, work request, timesheets, telecommunication reports and office activities.

Jean Valyan
713.743.1113
jvalyan@uh.edu
Financial Coordinator 1 Inquires related to UH Foundation requests, reconciliation of Farish account with UH Foundation monthly report, open records deposits, UH retiree deposits and leave reconciliation.

Jennie Rivera
713-743-1400
jdelosreyes2@uh.edu
Assistant Business Administrator Handles UH Real Estate financials; Assists with the daily financial, administrative, and personnel operations in the A&F Division to encourage proper policies and procedures are being followed.




Follow Us


 

Find Us


Energy Research Park (ERP) 
Bldg 2, Suites 221-223

Hours
8:00am - 5:00pm
Monday - Friday