Skip to main content

Contact us

Customer Service

713.743.5829 (Main Number)
713.743.5910 (Fax Number)
printing@uh.edu (printing)
postalservices@uh.edu (postal)

University Copy, Print and Delivery Services Director

Vacant

Delivery Manager

Robert Poole
rpoole@uh.edu
713.743.5826

Delivery Supervisor

Will Messer
wsmesser@central.uh.edu
713.743.5014

Copy, and Print Manager

Nalan Giannukos
nalan@uh.edu
713.743.5901

Copy, and Print Specialist

Karen Flores
kflores4@central.uh.edu

Promotional Product Sales Manager

Crystal Doherty
cdoherty@uh.edu
713.743.5904

Promotional Product Sales Assistant

Kathryn Smith
ksmith8@central.uh.edu
713.743.5548

Delivery Addressing Specialist

Viviana Mendez
713.743.5825