Skip to main content

Contact us

Customer Service

713.743.5829 (Main Number)
713.743.5910 (Fax Number)
printing@uh.edu (printing)
postalservices@uh.edu (postal)

Printing and Postal Director

Cesar Yulan
cayulan@central.uh.edu
713.743.5824

Postal Manager

Robert Poole
rpoole@uh.edu
713.743.5826

Postal Supervisor

Will Messer
wsmesser@central.uh.edu
713.743.5014

Printing Manager

Nalan Giannukos
nalan@uh.edu
713.743.5901

Print Specialist

Karen Flores
kflores4@central.uh.edu

Promotional Product Sales Specialist

Crystal Doherty
cdoherty@uh.edu
713.743.5904

Postal Addressing Specialist

Viviana Mendez
713.743.5825