Skip to main content

CCAC Members

Voting Members

Leanica Adams, Student Housing & Residential Life (SHRL) ladams3@uh.edu
Ronald Harris, Public Safety rwharris@ih.edu
Tonya Winters, Staff Council twinters@uh.edu
Marc Laney, Staff Council mplaney2@uh.edu
Ksenia Krylova, Faculty Senate kokrylova@uh.edu
Stephanie Lewin, Faculty Senate splewin@uh.edu
Aspen Shariff-Bey, Residence Halls Association (RHA) nccrha@gmail.com
Savannah Heistad, RA Council sfheidecker@uh.edu
Nathalie Barsoum, SHRL Student Staff barsoum.nathalie@hotmail.com
Vacant, Student Government Association (SGA
Vacant, Student Government Association (SGA
Nour Alhawamdeh, At-Large Commuter nourallhh@gmail.com
Carlos Nieto, At-Large Residential cgnieto@uh.edu

Non-Voting Ex-Officio Members

Emily Messa, Office of Administration eamessa@uh.edu
Esmeralda Valdez, University Services evaldez@uh.edu
Daniel Maxwell, Student Affairs and Enrollment Services dmmaxwel@uh.edu
Malcolm Davis, Public Safety, Security, DPS Administration mdavis@uh.edu
Bruce Gregory, Athletics bgregor2@uh.edu
Deborah A. Davis, Cougar Card dadavis2@uh.edu
Tramaine Johnson, Cougar Card tcjohn@uh.edu
Danielle Steber, Cougar Card dsteber@uh.edu