Skip to main content

Contact Us

University Services

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Esmeralda Valdez Executive Director of University Services 832.842.9010 713.743.5855 evaldez@uh.edu
Monica Phelps Executive Administrative Assistant 713.743.2584 713.743.5855 mlphelp2@central.uh.edu

Cougar Card Office

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Deborah Davis Director, Campus Services 832.842.9101 713-743-5827 dadavis2@uh.edu
Tramaine Johnson Manager 832.842.9103 713.743.2322 tcjohn@uh.edu
Danielle Steber Customer Service Representative II 832.842.9083 713.743.2322 dsteber@central.uh.edu

Parking & Transportation

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Bob Browand Director 832.842.5750 713.743.5855 rbrowand@uh.edu
Eric Holamon Asst. Director Customer Relations 713.743.7134 713.743.5855 esholamon@uh.edu
Paul Lozano Asst. Director Parking Operations 832.842.5759 713.743.5855 plozano@uh.edu
Roger Epps Program Manager 713.743.5849 713.743.5855 repps2@uh.edu
Linda Steber Manager, Customer Service 832-842-5761 713.743.5855 lsteber@uh.edu
Clifford Kennedy Supervisor, Parking Enforcement 713-743-5854 713.743.5855 ckennedy3@uh.edu

Printing & Postal

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Deborah Davis Director, Campus Services 832.842.9101 713-743-5827 dadavis2@uh.edu
Sally J. Rowland-Ketley Director, Printing and Postal Svcs. 713-743-5824 srowland@uh.edu

Office of Sustainability

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Melissa Halstead Sustainability Coordinator 713.743.8276 713.743.2322 mjhalste@central.uh.edu

Marketing and Communications Team

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Maria Honey Assistant Director, Marketing & Communications 832.842.9040 713.743.6021 mhoney@central.uh.edu
Jessica Mize Communications Manager 832.842.9141 713.743.6021 jfmize@uh.edu
Kristina Michel Communications Coordinator 713.743.4162 713.743.6021 kmmichel@uh.edu
Mallory Doeckel Communications Coordinator 713.743.6342 713.743.6021 mdoeckel@central.uh.edu
Richard Zagrzecki Communications Coordinator 832.842.4722 713.743.6021 rzagrzecki@uh.edu
Loraine Crutchfield Marketing Coordinator 832.842.9061 713.743.6021 lcrutchfield@uh.edu