Skip to main content

Contact us

Director

Sally J. Rowland-Ketley, CMDSM
srowland@uh.edu
713-743-5824

Printing Manager

Nalan Giannukos
nalan@uh.edu
713-743-5901

Postal Manager

Robert Poole
rpoole@uh.edu
713-743-5826

Print Estimator

Crystal Doherty
cdoherty@uh.edu
713-743-5904

Postal Addressing Specialist

Viviana Mendez
713-743-5825

Financials

Rosa Garcia
rbgarcia@uh.edu
713-743-5909

Customer Service

713-743-5829 (Main Number)
713-743-5910 (Fax Number)
printing@uh.edu (printing)
postserv@uh.edu (postal)