Skip to main content

TPAC Members

Voting Members

Name - Department

Email

Ruth Manny - Faculty Senate rmanny@central.uh.edu
Jeremy May - Faculty Senate jmay@uh.edu
Patrick Cirino - Faculty Senate pccirino@uh.edu
Shawn Vaillancourt - Faculty Senate svaillancourt@uh.edu
Lynn Smith - Staff Council lsmith20@central.uh.edu
Matthew Castillo - Staff Council mcastillo10@uh.edu
Elsie Myers - Staff Council emyers@Central.uh.edu
Andrew Bahlmann, Student Government Association ajbahlmann2@uh.edu
Elliot Kauffman, Student Government Association elliot.kauffman@gmail.com

Non Voting Members

Name - Department

E-Mail

Emily Messa - Assoc VC/VP, Administration  eamessa@uh.edu
Esmeralda Valdez - Asst. VP, University Services. Auxiliary Services evaldez@uh.edu
Syed Kamran Riaz - Dean of Student's Office kriaz@uh.edu
Shane Smith - SGA President sgapres@central.uh.edu
Rohini Sethi - SGA Vice President sgavp@central.uh.edu

Support Team - Parking and Transportation Services

Name - Department

E-Mail

Bob Browand - Director Rbrowand@uh.edu
Paul Lozano - Assistant Director plozano@uh.edu
Eric Holamon - Assistant Director esholamon@uh.edu