Contact Us

Auxiliary Services

NameTitlePhoneFaxEmail
Esmeralda Valdez Executive Director 832.842.9010 713.743.2322 evaldez@uh.edu
Deborah Davis Assistant Director 832.842.9101 713.743.2322 dadavis2@central.uh.edu
Maria Honey Assistant Director, Marketing & Communications 832.842.9040 713.743.6021 mhoney@central.uh.edu
Rosie Ashley Manager 832.842.5554 713.743.2322 rgashley@uh.edu
Loraine Crutchfield Marketing Coordinator 832.842.9061 713.743.6021 lcrutchfield@uh.edu
Emily Fahner Marketing Coordinator 713.743.6571 713.743.6021 efahner@uh.edu
Tramaine Johnson Financial Coordinator 2 832.842.9053 713.743.2322 tcjohn@uh.edu
Jessica Mize Communications Coordinator 832.842.9141 713.743.6021 jfmize@uh.edu
Danielle Morrison Customer Service Representative II 832.842.9083 713.743.2322 dmorriso@central.uh.edu
Brandon Carter-Ortiz Customer Service Representative II 832.842.9105 713.743.2322 bdcarter@central.uh.edu
Claudia Riggins Executive Administrative Assistant 832.842.9053 713.743.2322 cjriggin@central.uh.edu
Michael Terry Applications Developer 4 713.743.1433 713.743.2322 mjterry@uh.edu
Richard Zagrzecki Communications Coordinator 832.842.4722 713.743.6021 rzagrzecki@uh.edu
Customer Service Center Customer Service Center 832.842.9053 713.743.2322 auxiliaryservices@uh.edu

Bookstore

NameTitlePhoneFaxEmail
Felix Robinson Bookstore Manager 713.748.0923 713.748.8719 frobinson2@uh.edu
Mark Badgett Assistant General Manager 832.463.3211 713.748.8719 Tm510@bncollege.com
Lerin Holmes Textbook Manager 832.463.3210 713.748.8719 Lholmes2@central.uh.edu
Sue Pahi Law Manager 713.741.6311 713.748.8719 Sm168@bncollege.com
Kanitra Taylor Merchandise Manager 832.463.3205 713.748.87.19 Ktaylor5@central.uh.edu

Dining Services

NameTitlePhoneFaxEmail
Geoffrey Herbert Resident District Manager 832.842.5987 713.743.5492 herbert-geoffrey@aramark.com
Shannon Mariani Operations Director 832.842.5984 713.743.5492 mariani-shannon@aramark.com
Timmi Chau Controller 832.842.5991 713.743.5492 chau-tim@aramark.com
Tammy Green Catering Manager 832.842.5995 713.743.5492 green-tammy@aramark.com
Amber Arguijo Marketing Manager 832.842.5990 713.743.5492 arguijo-amber@aramark.com
Catering on Cullen Customer Service 832.842.5989 713.743.5492 uhdining@uh.edu

UH Sports & Entertainment

NameTitlePhoneFaxEmail
Jeff Kossow Executive Director 832.842.3101 509.378.2679 jeff.kossow@entertainhouston.com
Darius Dunn Associate Director - Event Operations 832.842.3103 812.774.2162 darius.dunn@entertainhouston.com
JC Almanza Executive Assistant 832.842.3119 713.992.5805 jc.almanza@entertainhouston.com
Robert Guillen Associate Director - Booking 832.842.3120 281.536.7262 robert.guillen@entertainhouston.com
Lauren Stacks Marketing Manager 713.743.6265 832.795.1152 lauren.stacks@entertainhouston.com
David Simpson Ticketing Manager 832.842.3152 865.556.8458 david.simpson@entertainhouston.com
Robert Knight Assistant Ticketing Manager 832.842.3151 434.806.7008 robert.knight@entertainhouston.com
Will Fuentes Event Manager 832.842.3113 713.253.9994 will.fuentes@entertainhouston.com
Jeremy McDonald Senior Grounds/Facilities Manager 832.842.3108 713.569.3026 mcdonald-jeremy@aramark.com
Brad Jackson Events & Facilities Manager 832.842.3110 713.826.5411 jackson-bradley1@aramark.com
Justin Roque Events & Facilities Manager 832.842.3109 281.736.0249 roque-ronnie@aramark.com
Colin Brown Event & Production Manager 832.842.3117 281.793.6336 cwbrown@central.uh.edu
Marcus Herrington Facilities Operations Manager 832.842.3104 832.236.0147 herrington-marcus@aramark.com
Sarah MacPherson Food & Beverage Manager 832.842.3111 832.969.8759 macpherson-sarah@aramark.com
Ashley Hong Catering Manager 832.842.3116 713.534.5060 hong-ashley@aramark.com
Tracy Matthews Business Director 832.842.3106 713.835.6347 tracy.matthews@entertainhouston.com
Bradford Deyon Assistant Business Manager 832.842.3112 832.668.9996 bradford.deyon@entertainhouston.com
Corinna Torres Office Manager, Aramark S&E 832.842.3105 713.291.2585 torres-corinna@aramark.com

UC Copy Center

NameTitlePhoneFaxEmail
Troy Gillaspia Marketing Director 713.741.5200 713.741.3602 troy@truecolorgraphics.com
Roddy Chambless Manager 713.741.5200 713.741.3602 roddychambless@universitycopycenter.com