Skip to main content

Contact Us

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Neil Hart Executive Director 713.743.6003 713.743.2322 nfhart@central.uh.edu
Rosie Ashley Program Director 832.842.5554 713.743.2322 rgashley@uh.edu
Matt Prasifka Program Director 713.743.6388 713.743.2322 tmprasif@central.uh.edu
Nadine Dimaliwat Program Coordinator mfdimaliwat@uh.edu
Customer Service Center Customer Service Center 832.842.9053 713.743.2322 auxiliaryservices@uh.edu
Name Title Phone Fax Email
Deborah Davis Assistant Director 832.842.9101 713.743.2322 dadavis2@central.uh.edu
Tramaine Johnson Manager 832.842.9103 713.743.2322 tcjohn@uh.edu
Danielle Steber Customer Service Representative II 832.842.9083 713.743.2322 dsteber@central.uh.edu
Name Title Phone Fax Email
Felix Robinson Bookstore General Manager 713.748.0923 713.748.8719 frobinson2@uh.edu
Tim Edmonds Textbook Manager 832.463.3210 713.748.8719 tedmond@uh.edu
Sue Pahi Law Manager 713.741.6311 713.748.8719 Sm168@bncollege.com
Kanitra Taylor Merchandise Manager 832.463.3205 713.748.8719 Ktaylor5@central.uh.edu
Name Title Phone Fax Email
David Riddle District Manager david.riddle@compass-usa.com
Abel Valencia District Marketing Manager abel.valencia@compass-usa.com
Daniel Slear Operations Controller daniel.slear@compass-usa.com
Jonathan Mack Director of Operations jonathan.mack@compass-usa.com
Lauren Carrier Human Resources Manager lauren.carrier@compass-usa.com
Lauren Ross Director, Wellness & Sustainability lauren.ross@compass-usa.com
Wendy Lopez Senior Catering Director wendy.lopez@compass-usa.com
Name Title Phone Fax Email
Troy Gillaspia Marketing Director 713.741.5200 713.741.3602 troy@truecolorgraphics.com
Roddy Chambless Manager 713.741.5200 713.741.3602 roddychambless@universitycopycenter.com
Name Title Phone Fax Email
Maria Honey Assistant Director, Marketing & Communications 832.842.9040 713.743.6021 mhoney@central.uh.edu
Jessica Mize Communications Manager 832.842.9141 713.743.6021 jfmize@uh.edu
Kristina Michel Communications Coordinator 713.743.4162 713.743.6021 kmmichel@uh.edu
Mallory Doeckel Communications Coordinator 713.743.6342 713.743.6021 mdoeckel@central.uh.edu
Richard Zagrzecki Communications Coordinator 832.842.4722 713.743.6021 rzagrzecki@uh.edu
Loraine Crutchfield Marketing Coordinator 832.842.9061 713.743.6021 lcrutchfield@uh.edu