Skip to main content

Contact Us

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Rosie Ashley Program Director 832.842.5554 713.743.2322 rgashley@uh.edu
Matt Prasifka Interim Executive Director 713.743.6388 713.743.2322 tmprasif@central.uh.edu
Nadine Dimaliwat Program Manager mfdimaliwat@uh.edu
Customer Service Center Customer Service Center 832.842.9053 713.743.2322 auxiliaryservices@uh.edu
Title Phone Email
Samantha Eades  713.741.7095 2160mgr@follet.com
Course Materials Manager 
 
Rebecca Thorpe
713.741.7095 2160txt@follett.com
Name Title Phone Fax Email
Deborah Davis Director 832.842.9101 713.743.2322 dadavis2@central.uh.edu
Alexia Smith Customer Service Representative II 832.842.9083 713.743.2322 acsmith14@uh.edu
Name Title Phone Fax Email
David Riddle District Manager david.riddle@compass-usa.com
District Marketing Manager
Daniel Slear Operations Controller daniel.slear@compass-usa.com
Director of Operations
Lauren Carrier Human Resources Manager lauren.carrier@compass-usa.com
Lauren Ross Director, Wellness & Sustainability lauren.ross@compass-usa.com
Megan McGushin District Catering Director Megan.Mcgushin@compass-usa.com
Name Title Phone Fax Email
Neil Hart Exec. Director 832-842-1097 713.743.5855 nfhart@uh.edu
Bob Browand Director 832.842.5750 713.743.5855 rbrowand@uh.edu
Eric Holamon Asst. Director 713.743.7134 713.743.5855 esholamon@uh.edu
Paul Lozano Asst. Director  832.842.5759 713.743.5855 plozano@uh.edu
Allen Deforde Asst. Director 713.743.7791 713.743.5855 agdeforde@uh.edu
Yvonne Fedee Asst. Director 713.743.6210 713.743.5855 yfedee@uh.edu
Roger Epps Program Manager 713.743.5849 713.743.5855 repps2@uh.edu
Linda Steber Manager, Customer Service 832-842-5761 713.743.5855 lsteber@uh.edu
Name Title Phone Fax Email
Troy Gillaspia Marketing Director 713.741.5200 713.741.3602 troy@truecolorgraphics.com
Roddy Chambless Manager 713.741.5200 713.741.3602 roddychambless@universitycopycenter.com
Name Title Phone Fax Email
Becky Lowicki Director, Internal Communications 713-743-7913 713.743.6021 rclowick@central.uh.edu
Andrew Knotts Communications Coordinator 713.743.7314 713.743.6021 ajknotts@central.uh.edu