Skip to main content

Contact Us

Auxiliary Services

NameTitlePhoneFaxEmail
Esmeralda Valdez Assistant Vice President, University Services 832.842.9010 713.743.2322 evaldez@uh.edu
Maria Honey Assistant Director, Marketing & Communications 832.842.9040 713.743.6021 mhoney@central.uh.edu
Rosie Ashley Manager 832.842.5554 713.743.2322 rgashley@uh.edu
Loraine Crutchfield Marketing Coordinator 832.842.9061 713.743.6021 lcrutchfield@uh.edu
Leighanne Dean Marketing Coordinator 713.743.0991 713.743.6021 lndean@uh.edu
Jessica Mize Communications Coordinator 832.842.9141 713.743.6021 jfmize@uh.edu
Kristina Michel Communications Coordinator 713.743.4162 713.743.6021 kmmichel@uh.edu
Delvina Branch Customer Service Representative I 832.842.9052 713.743.2322 Drbranc2@central.uh.edu
Christine Cortez Customer Service Representative I 832.842.5509 713.743.2322 Cgcortez@central.uh.edu
Michael Terry Applications Developer 4 713.743.1433 713.743.2322 mjterry@uh.edu
Richard Zagrzecki Communications Coordinator 832.842.4722 713.743.6021 rzagrzecki@uh.edu
Customer Service Center Customer Service Center 832.842.9053 713.743.2322 auxiliaryservices@uh.edu

Campus Services

NameTitlePhoneFaxEmail
Deborah Davis Assistant Director 832.842.9101 713.743.2322 dadavis2@central.uh.edu
Tramaine Johnson Manager 832.842.9103 713.743.2322 tcjohn@uh.edu
Danielle Steber Customer Service Representative II 832.842.9083 713.743.2322 dsteber@central.uh.edu

Bookstore

NameTitlePhoneFaxEmail
Felix Robinson Bookstore General Manager 713.748.0923 713.748.8719 frobinson2@uh.edu
John Rosenquist Assistant General Manager 832.463.3211 713.748.8719 jerosenq@uh.edu
Tim Edmonds Textbook Manager 832.463.3210 713.748.8719 tedmond@uh.edu
Sue Pahi Law Manager 713.741.6311 713.748.8719 Sm168@bncollege.com
Kanitra Taylor Merchandise Manager 832.463.3205 713.748.87.19 Ktaylor5@central.uh.edu

Dining Services

NameTitlePhoneFaxEmail
Currently filled by interim Resident District Manager 832.842.5987 713.743.5492 uhdining@uh.edu
Joel Cecil Operations Director 832.842.5984 713.743.5492 cecil-joel@aramark.com
Jennifer Black Human Resources Manager 832.842.5985 713.743.5492 black-lashe@aramark.com
Timmi Chau Controller 832.842.5991 713.743.5492 chau-tim@aramark.com
Emily Fahner Marketing Manager 832.842.5990 713.743.5492 Fahner-Emily@aramark.com
Shannon Church Catering Director 832.842.5998 713.743.5492 Church-Shannon@aramark.com
Catering on Cullen Customer Service 832.842.5998 713.743.5492 uhdining@uh.edu

UC Copy Center

NameTitlePhoneFaxEmail
Troy Gillaspia Marketing Director 713.741.5200 713.741.3602 troy@truecolorgraphics.com
Roddy Chambless Manager 713.741.5200 713.741.3602 roddychambless@universitycopycenter.com