Contact Us

Auxiliary Services

NameTitlePhoneFaxEmail
Esmeralda Valdez Executive Director 832.842.9010 713.743.2322 evaldez@uh.edu
Deborah Davis Assistant Director 832.842.9101 713.743.2322 dadavis2@central.uh.edu
Maria Honey Assistant Director, Marketing & Communications 832.842.9040 713.743.6021 mhoney@central.uh.edu
Loraine Crutchfield Marketing Coordinator 832.842.9061 713.743.6021 lcrutchfield@uh.edu
Emily Fahner Marketing Coordinator 713.743.6021 efahner@uh.edu
Brian Minton Web Developer 713.743.1344 713.743.6021 baminton@uh.edu
Jessica Mize Communications Coordinator 832.842.9141 713.743.6021 jfmize@uh.edu
Danielle Morrison Customer Service Representative II 832.842.9083 713.743.2322 dmorriso@central.uh.edu
Richard Zagrzecki Communications Coordinator 832.842.4722 713.743.6021 rzagrzecki@uh.edu
Rosie Ashley Manager 832.842.5554 713.743.2322 rgashley@uh.edu
Brandon Carter-Ortiz Customer Service Representative II 832.842.9105 713.743.2322 bdcarter@central.uh.edu
Customer Service Center Customer Service Center 832.842.9053 713.743.2322 auxiliaryservices@uh.edu
Tramaine Johnson Financial Coordinator 2 832.842.9053 713.743.2322 tcjohn@uh.edu
Michael Terry Applications Developer 4 713.743.1433 713.743.2322 mjterry@uh.edu

Bookstore

NameTitlePhoneFaxEmail
Felix Robinson Bookstore Manager 713.748.0923 713.748.8719 frobinson2@uh.edu
Mark Badgett Assistant General Manager 832.463.3211 713.748.8719 Tm510@bncollege.com
Lerin Holmes Textbook Manager 832.463.3210 713.748.8719 Lholmes2@central.uh.edu
Sue Pahi Law Manager 713.741.6311 713.748.8719 Sm168@bncollege.com
Kanitra Taylor Merchandise Manager 832.463.3205 713.748.87.19 Ktaylor5@central.uh.edu

Dining Services

NameTitlePhoneFaxEmail
Geoffrey Herbert Resident District Manager 832.842.5987 713.743.5492 herbert-geoffrey@aramark.com
Shannon Mariani Operations Director 832.842.5984 713.743.5492 mariani-shannon@aramark.com
Timmi Chau Controller 832.842.5991 713.743.5492 chau-tim@aramark.com
Tammy Green Catering Manager 832.842.5995 713.743.5492 green-tammy@aramark.com
Amber Arguijo Marketing Manager 832.842.5990 713.743.5492 arguijo-amber@aramark.com
Catering on Cullen Customer Service 832.842.5989 713.743.5492 uhdining@uh.edu

UH Sports & Entertainment

NameTitlePhoneFaxEmail
Robert Guillen Administrative Assistant 832.842.3100 713.743.9495 rguillen@venuworks.com
Barbara Wiggins Director of Event Services 832.842.3102 713.743.9495 bwiggins@venuworks.com
Beckye Levin Director of Booking and Sales 832.842.3103 713.743.9495 blevin@venuworks.com
Brad Jackson Events & Facilities Mgr. 832.842.3110 713.743.9495 jackson-brad@aramark.com
Justin Roque Events & Facilities Mgr. 832.842.3109  832.842.3109  roque-ronnie@aramark.com
Colin Brown Production Supervisor 713.743.5191 713.743.9495 cwbrown@central.uh.edu
Corinna Torres Office Manager 832.842.3105 713.743.9495 torres-corinna@aramark.com
Jeff Kossow Executive Director 832.842.3101 713.743.9495 jkossow@venuworks.com
Jeremy McDonald Sr. Grounds & Facilities Mgr. 832.842.3108 713.743.9495 mcdonald-jeremy@aramark.com
Marcus Herrington Facilities Operations Mgr. 832.842-3104 713.743.9495 herrington-marcus@aramark.com
Sarah MacPherson Food & Beverage Mgr. 832.842.3111 713.743.9495 macpherson-sarah@aramark.com
Tracy Matthews Business Manager 832.842.3106 713.743.9495 tmatthews@venuworks.com

UC Copy Center

NameTitlePhoneFaxEmail
Troy Gillaspia Marketing Director 713.741.5200 713.741.3602 troy@truecolorgraphics.com
Roddy Chambless Manager 713.741.5200 713.741.3602 roddychambless@universitycopycenter.com