Skip to main content

Contact Us

       

Purchasing Department                 Purchasing Department
University of Houston                    University of Houston
5000 Gulf Freeway,                       5000 Gulf Freeway,
ERP1, Room 204                            ERP1, Room 204
Houston, TX 77204-5015              Houston, TX 77203
phone: 713-743-5671
fax: 713-743-5672


Jack Tenner, Purchasing Director, 713-743-5671, jdtenner@uh.edu

Tim Henry, Senior Buyer, 713-743-0244, tshenry2@uh.edu,
Facilities Procurement

Tony Carpenter, Buyer 3, 713-743-5656, tcarpenter@uh.edu, College/Division Responsibilities

Hasan Jamil, Buyer 3, 713-743-8526, hjamil@uh.edu,
College/Division Responsibilities

Abraham Tadesse, Buyer 2, 713-743-1002, agtadesse@uh.edu, College/Division Responsibilities

Eric Shen, Buyer 1, 713-743-1289, etshen@uh.edu, College/Division Responsibilities

Michael Vernon, Buyer 1, 713-743-6244, maverno2@uh.edu, College/Division Responsibilities

Liz Phan, Contract Analyst, 713-743-5093, etphan2@uh.edu