University Advancement Quick Contacts
(for updates, contact Nicole Broyles)

  Clear Search

Area Name Email Phone
Acknowledgement Letters Tina Vasquez tvasquez@central.uh.edu 713-743-8843
Alumni Relations Events Kristin Burch ktburch@uh.edu 713-743-8843
Alumni Relations/High Profile Alumni Mike Pede mlpede@central.uh.edu 281-932-7949
Annual Giving / Fund for UH Rachel Brown rbrown23@central.uh.edu
713-743-6627
Bequest / Estate Notification of Gift Lisa Holdeman lkholdeman@uh.edu 713-743-8408
Blaffer Art Museum Tracy Smith tesmith@central.uh.edu 713-743-9116
Board of Visitors Jessica Jarvis jtjarvis@central.uh.edu 713-743-8880
C. T. Bauer College of Business Maya Houston mchouston@bauer.uh.edu 713-743-3655
Call Center (Coogs Calling Coogs) Theresa Crowley mtcrowle@central.uh.edu 713-743-8158
Campaign Planning Committee Rebecca Gentry

rmgentry@central.uh.edu

713-743-3573
Campaign / PROJECT 2020 Rebecca Gentry rmgentry@central.uh.edu 713-743-3573
Chairs & Professorships Jeremy Edwards jtedward@Central.UH.EDU 713-743-2715
Class Rings Scotty Lopez dslopez2@central.uh.edu  713-743-7932
College of Education Brandie Cleaver bmcleaver@central.uh.edu 713-743-2333
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences Ellen Phillips ehphilli@central.uh.edu 713-743-4016
College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics Janis Parsley parsleyj@uh.edu 713-743-8375
College of Optometry Emily Smith egsmith3@uh.edu 713-743-2729
College of Pharmacy Matthew Perkins mrperkin@central.uh.edu 713-743-0859
College of Technology Vernon King veking@central.uh.edu 713-743-4886
Conrad N. Hilton College of Hotel and Restaurant Management Jon Schultz jcschultz@uh.edu 713-743-2738
Contact List Updates Nicole Broyles nbroyles@uh.edu 832-842-4734
Contact/Solicitation Preferences Sandra Jacobson sljacob2@Central.UH.EDU 713-743-8687
Coogs United Student Council & Young Alumni Council Brian Armstrong baarmstr@central.uh.edu  713-743-6623
Corporate Relations Mark Putnam mputnam@uh.edu 713-743-0954
Cougar Cents Piggy Banks/Cougar Spirit Cords Brian Armstrong baarmstr@central.uh.edu
713-743-6623
Cullen College of Engineering Russell Dunlavy rtdunlavy@uh.edu 713-743-4209
Donor and Alumni Communication Nicholas Almanza njalmanz@central.uh.edu 713-743-5891
Donor and Alumni Events Beth Lee melee5@central.uh.edu 713-743-8852
Donor Relations / Donor Recognition Jeremy Edwards jtedward@central.uh.edu 713-743-2715
Employees, New or Departing Nicole Broyles nbroyles@uh.edu

832-842-4734

Endowment Reports Beth Ladd ecschae2@central.uh.edu 713-743-6140
Foundation Relations

Mark Putnam

mputnam@uh.edu  713-743-0954
Gerald D. Hines College of Architecture Joel T. Wyatt joelwyatt@uh.edu  713-743-2584
Gifts in Memory / Honor of Tina Vasquez tvasquez@central.uh.edu 713-743-8843
Gift Planning Lisa Holdeman lkholdeman@uh.edu  713-743-8408
Gift Receipts & Recording Ronnie Calhoun rdcalhoun@central.uh.edu 713-743-8920
Graduate College of Social Work Connie Lloyd clloyd2@uh.edu 713-743-3599
Houston Pacesetters Brian Armstrong baarmstr@central.uh.edu 713-743-6623
Houston Public Media Julia Anderson-Smith jdander4@central.uh.edu  713-743-6878
Mail Appeals Sandra Jacobson sljacob2@Central.UH.EDU 713-743-8687
Matching Gifts Ronnie Calhoun rdcalhoun@central.uh.edu 713-743-8920
M.D. Anderson Library Todd Marrs dtmarrs@uh.edu 713-743-9741
Moores School of Music Patricia Cooper parogers@central.uh.edu 713-743-1304
Naming Opportunities Justin Sneed jasneed@central.uh.edu 713-743-8565
Online Giving Pages Theresa Crowley mtcrowle@central.uh.edu 713-743-8158
Pledge Management Ronnie Calhoun rdcalhoun@central.uh.edu 713-743-8920
President's Medallions Shannon Keen sakeen@central.uh.edu  713-743-8294
President's Scheduling Lauren Wilbur lmwilbur@central.uh.edu  713-743-8059
Prinicipal Gifts Wayne Smith wlsmith3@central.uh.edu 713-743-8197
Prospect Management & Research Brittani Williams  bawillia@central.uh.edu  713-743-8893
Reports, Advancement Douglas Holloway dehollo2@central.uh.edu 713-743-8072
Rising Stars Rachel Brown rbrown23@central.uh.edu  713-743-6627
Scholarships, Stewardship Beth Ladd ecschae2@central.uh.edu 713-743-6140
Spirit Cord/Cougar Grad Challenge Brian Armstrong  baarmstr@central.uh.edu 713-743-6623
Stewardship Beth Ladd ecschae2@central.uh.edu 713-743-6140
Stock Transactions Lisa Holdeman lkholdeman@uh.edu  713-743-8408
Student Affairs Edward Davis II edavis9@central.uh.edu 713-743-7391
Student and Young Alumni Giving Brian Armstrong  baarmstr@central.uh.edu
713-743-6623
The Honors College Peter Hyland pbhyland@central.uh.edu 713-743-3220
TRIP Matching Program Shannon Keen sakeen@central.uh.edu 713-743-8294
UA Intranet Brian Minton baminton@central.uh.edu  713-743-1344
UA Website Brian Minton baminton@central.uh.edu  713-743-1344
UH Athletics Katina Jackson katinaj@uh.edu 713-743-0837
UH Gives Back Sandra Jacobson sljacob2@central.uh.edu 713-743-8687
UH Law Center Russell Gibbs ragibbs@central.uh.edu 713-743-2203
UH Libraries Todd Marrs dtmarrs@uh.edu 713-743-9741
Updates: Names/Addresses Ronnie Calhoun rdcalhoun@central.uh.edu 713-743-8920
VC/VP Calendar/Scheduling Anneka Roberson arrobers@central.uh.edu 713-743-4007
(office of) Vice Chancellor/Vice President Shannon Keen sakeen@central.uh.edu  713-743-8294
Wire Transfers Ronnie Calhoun rdcalhoun@central.uh.edu 713-743-8920