University Advancement Quick Contacts

(for updates, contact Nicole Broyles)

  Clear Search

Area Name Email Title Phone
Acknowledgement Letters Suzanne Mercier smmercie@central.uh.edu Senior Director, Donor & Alumni Stewardship & Communications 713-743-1159
Alumni Relations Events Kristin Burch ktburch@uh.edu Executive Director, Alumni Relations  713-743-8843
Alumni Relations/High Profile Alumni Mike Pede mlpede@central.uh.edu Associate Vice President, Alumni Relations 281-932-7949
Annual Giving / Fund for UH Rachel Brown rbrown23@central.uh.edu
Director, Annual Giving 713-743-6627
Bequest / Estate Notification of Gift Robert King reking3@central.uh.edu Director, Gift Planning 713-743-8748
Blaffer Art Museum Olivia Thompson onthomps@central.uh.edu Assistant Vice President of Development (College) 713-743-8026
Board of Visitors Jessica Jarvis jtjarvis@central.uh.edu Manager, Board of Visitors 713-743-8880
C. T. Bauer College of Business Maya Houston mchouston@bauer.uh.edu Assistant Vice President - Bauer College 713-743-3655
Call Center (Coogs Calling Coogs) Jonathan Brooks jbrooks2@central.uh.edu Associate Director, Annual Giving 713-743-8853
Campaign Planning Committee Rebecca Gentry

rmgentry@central.uh.edu

Executive Director, Campaign Strategic Initiatives 713-743-3573
Class Rings Scotty Lopez dslopez2@central.uh.edu  Program Coordinator 713-743-7932
College of Education Olivia Thompson onthomps@central.uh.edu Assistant Vice President of Development (College) 713-743-8026
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences Ellen Phillips ehphilli@central.uh.edu Sr. Director of Development 713-743-4016
College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics Janis Parsley parsleyj@uh.edu Director of Development 713-743-8375
College of Optometry Matthew Perkins mrperkin@central.uh.edu Director of Development 713-743-0859
College of Pharmacy Matthew Perkins mrperkin@central.uh.edu Director of Development 713-743-0859
College of Technology Vernon King veking@central.uh.edu Director of Advancement 713-743-4886
Conrad N. Hilton College of Hotel and Restaurant Management Jon Schultz jcschultz@uh.edu Assistant Dean for Business Development 713-743-2738
Contact List Updates Nicole Broyles nbroyles@uh.edu Director, Strategic Talent Management 832-842-4734
Contact/Solicitation Preferences Sandra Jacobson sljacob2@Central.UH.EDU Manager, Direct Marketing  713-743-8687
Corporate Relations Mark Putnam mputnam@uh.edu Executive Director, Corporate and Foundation  713-743-0954
Cougar Cents Piggy Banks/Cougar Spirit Cords Jonathan Brooks jbrooks2@central.uh.edu
Associate Director, Annual Giving 713-743-8853
Cullen College of Engineering Russell Dunlavy rtdunlavy@uh.edu Sr. Director of Development 713-743-4209
Donor and Alumni Events Suzanne Mercier smmercie@central.uh.edu Senior Director, Donor & Alumni Stewardship & Communications 713-743-1159
Donor Relations / Donor Recognition Suzanne Mercier smmercie@central.uh.edu Senior Director, Donor & Alumni Stewardship & Communications 713-743-1159
Employees, New or Departing Nicole Broyles nbroyles@uh.edu

Director, Strategic Talent Management

832-842-4734

Energy Advisory Board Beverly Barrett bbarrett@central.uh.edu Manager, Energy Advisory Board 713-743-0407
Endowment Reports Jordan Tucker jttucke2@central.uh.edu Manager of Endowment/Scholarships and Gift  713-743-7738
Foundation Relations

Mark Putnam

mputnam@uh.edu  Executive Director, Corporate and Foundation  713-743-0954
Gerald D. Hines College of Architecture Joel T. Wyatt joelwyatt@uh.edu  Director of Development 713-743-2584
Gifts in Memory / Honor of Suzanne Mercier smmercie@central.uh.edu Senior Director, Donor & Alumni Stewardship & Communications 713-743-1159
Gift Planning Robert King reking3@uh.edu  Director, Gift Planning 713-743-8748
Gift Receipts & Recording Ronnie Calhoun rdcalhoun@central.uh.edu Manager, Gift Processing & Records 713-743-8920
Graduate College of Social Work Connie Lloyd clloyd2@uh.edu Director of Development 713-743-3599
Houston Pacesetters Jonathan Brooks jbrooks2@central.uh.edu  Associate Director, Annual Giving 713-743-8853
Houston Public Media Julia Anderson-Smith jdander4@central.uh.edu  Sr. Director of HPM Advancement 713-743-6878
Mail Appeals Sandra Jacobson sljacob2@Central.UH.EDU Manager, Direct Marketing  713-743-8687
Matching Gifts Myesha Hightower mlhight2@central.uh.edu Matching Gift Administrator 713-743-7706
M.D. Anderson Library Olivia Thompson onthomps@central.uh.edu Assistant Vice President of Development (College) 713-743-8026
Moores School of Music Ellen Phillips ehphilli@central.uh.edu Sr. Director of Development 713-743-4016
Naming Opportunities Jordan Tucker jttucke2@central.uh.edu Manager of Endowment/Scholarships and Gift  713-743-7738
Online Giving Pages Mark Walcott mwalcott@central.uh.edu Director of Advancement Information Systems & Reporting 713-743-0223
Pledge Management Ronnie Calhoun rdcalhoun@central.uh.edu Manager, Gift Processing & Records 713-743-8920
President's Medallions Shannon Keen sakeen@central.uh.edu  Assistant to the VC / VP  713-743-8294
President's Scheduling Rachel Pierre rcpierre@central.uh.edu  Administrative Assistant to VC/VP 713-743-7305
Principal Gifts Wayne Smith wlsmith3@central.uh.edu Associate Vice President of Principal Gifts 713-743-8197
Prospect Management & Research Ali McLane  amclane2@central.uh.edu  Director of Alumni & Prospect Relationship  713-743-7800
Reports, Advancement Douglas Holloway dehollo2@central.uh.edu Analyst, Advance Reporting & Production 713-743-8072
Rising Stars Rachel Brown rbrown23@central.uh.edu  Director, Annual Giving 713-743-6627
Spirit Cord/Cougar Grad Challenge Jonathan Brooks jbrooks2@central.uh.edu Associate Director, Annual Giving 713-743-8853
Stock Transactions Lisa Holdeman lkholdeman@uh.edu  Assistant Vice President of Development (Central) 713-743-8408
Student Affairs Olivia Thompson onthomps@central.uh.edu Assistant Vice President of Development (College) 713-743-8026
Student and Young Alumni Giving Jonathan Brooks jbrooks2@central.uh.edu
Associate Director, Annual Giving 713-743-8853
The Honors College Olivia Thompson onthomps@central.uh.edu Assistant Vice President of Development (College) 713-743-8026
TRIP Matching Program Shannon Keen sakeen@central.uh.edu Assistant to the VC / VP  713-743-8294
UH Athletics Katina Jackson katinaj@uh.edu Assistant Athletics Director 713-743-0837
UH Gives Back Jonathan Brooks jbrooks2@central.uh.edu Associate Director, Annual Giving 713-743-8853
UH Law Center Russell Gibbs ragibbs@central.uh.edu Sr. Director of Advancement / Assistant Dean 713-743-2203
UH Libraries Olivia Thompson onthomps@central.uh.edu Assistant Vice President of Development (College) 713-743-8026
Updates: Names/Addresses Ronnie Calhoun rdcalhoun@central.uh.edu Manager, Gift Processing & Records 713-743-8920
VC/VP Calendar/Scheduling Anneka Roberson arrobers@central.uh.edu Administrative Assistant 713-743-4007
(office of) Vice Chancellor/Vice President Shannon Keen sakeen@central.uh.edu  Assistant to the VC / VP  713-743-8294
Wire Transfers Ronnie Calhoun rdcalhoun@central.uh.edu Associate Director, Annual Giving 713-743-8920